Revision Course Dates  

Revision Course Dates

Spring - February Half Term 2017 (Feb. 18 - Feb 26)

Date Subject Unit
Saturday 18 February 2017 GCSE Mathematics
Sunday 19 February 2017 GCSE English Language
Monday 20 February 2017 GCSE Biology Core Science
Tuesday 21 Februay 2017 GCSE Physics Core Science
Wednesday 22 February, 2017 GCSE Chemistry Core Science
Thursday 23 February 2017 GCSE Biology Additional Science
Friday 24 February 2017 GCSE Physics Additional Science
Saturday 25 February 2017 GCSE Chemistry Additional Science
Wednesday 15th February 2017 AS Chemistry Part 1
Wednesday 15th February 2017 AS Chemistry Part 1
Sunday 19 February 2017 AS Biology Part 1
Tuesday 21 Februay 2017 AS Mathematics C1/C2
Thursday 23 February 2017 AS Physics Part 1
Thursday 23 February 2017 AS Physics
Thursday 23 February 2017 AS Physics Part 1
Thursday 16th February 2017 A2 Chemistry Part 1
Friday 17th February 2017 A2 Mathematics C3/C4
Friday 24 February 2017 A2 Physics Part 1

Easter Holiday 2017 (April 1st- April 17)

Date Subject Unit
Saturday 1 April 2017 AS Chemistry Part 1
Tuesday 4 April 2017 AS Biology Part 1
Wednesday 5 April 2017 AS Biology Part 2
Monday 3 April 2017 AS Chemistry Part 2
Wednesday 5 April 2017 AS Mathematics Part 1
Wednesday 5 April 2017 AS Mathematics C 1
Thursday 6 April 2017 AS Mathematics C 2
Friday 7 April 2017 AS Physics Part 1
Saturday 8 April 2017 AS Physics Part 2
Sunday 9 April 2017 A2 Biology Part 1
Monday 10 April 2017 A2 Biology Part 2
Tuesday 11 April 2017 A2 Chemistry Part 1
Wednesday 12 April 2017 A2 Chemistry Part 2
Wednesday 12 April 2017 A2 Chemistry Part 2
Thursday 13 April 2017 A2 Mathematics C 3
Friday 14 April 2017 A2 Mathematics C 4
Saturday 15 April 2017 AS Mathematics S 1
Sunday 16 April 2016 AS Mathematics M 1
Monday 10 April 2017 A2 Biology Part 2
Tuesday 11 April 2017 GCSE Physics Core Science
Thursday 13 April 2017 GCSE Physics Triple Science
Saturday 8 April 2017 GCSE Chemistry Core Science
Wednesday 12 April 2017 GCSE Physics Additional Science
Monday 10 April 2017 GCSE Chemistry Triple Science
Sunday 9 April 2017 GCSE Chemistry Additional Science
Saturday 1 April 2017 GCSE Mathematics Part 1
Sunday 2 April 2017 GCSE Mathematics Part 2
Monday 3 April 2017 GCSE English Language Part 1
Monday 3 April 2017 GCSE English Language Part 1
Tuesday 4 April 2017 GCSE English Language Part 2
Tuesday 4 April 2017 GCSE English Language Part 2
Wednesday 5 April 2017 GCSE Biology Core Science
Thursday 6 April 2017 GCSE Biology Additional Science
Friday 7 April 2017 GCSE Biology Triple Science
Monday 10 April 2017 A2 Physics Part 1
Saturday 15 April 2017 A2 Physics Part 2
Wednesday 12 April 2017 A2 Physics Part 2
Monday 10 April 2017 AS Economics
Tuesday 11 April 2017 A2 Economics
Thursday 13 April 2017 A2 Business Studies
Wednesday 12 April 2017 AS Business Studies
Tuesday 4 April 2017 AS Mathematics D1

May 2017 Weekend Exam Revision Courses

Date Subject Unit
May 13th GCSE Mathematics
April 29th GCSE Mathematics
April 30th GCSE Science
May 6th GCSE English Language
May 20th GCSE English Language
May 14th GCSE Science